Private Clients

We provide advice to high net worth individuals and families, private companies and family offices on all aspects of estate planning, real estate, trusts, tax and immigration matters, among others.

Our practice

There will always be a select group of individuals, business owners, senior executives, and other professionals for whom growing, protecting, and enjoying their wealth in accordance with their values and vision becomes paramount. Their assets not only give them the freedom to live the way they want, but can also influence both the current and future well-being of their families, the businesses in which they are involved, and the charitable and philanthropic organizations they support.

Our team of lawyers has extensive experience in their individual disciplines and we work together to provide a complete, personalized and discreet service to look after our clients' interests.

Our consulting services include

  • Support Designations

  • Change of property regime

  • Child custody, child support and visitation

  • Liquidation of Joint Property, Separation of Bodies and Notarial Divorce

  • Family Protocols

  • Corporate legal advice

  • Incorporation of companies in Peru and abroad

  • Granting and Revocation of Powers of Attorney

  • Review and drafting of all types of contracts

  • Corporate Services Advisory (inc. Private Capital, Venture Capital)

  • Shareholders' Agreements

  • Reporting and Risk Mapping

  • Mapping of entities receiving donations

  • Tax Advice and Assistance in Tax Audits

  • Tax Planning

  • Monthly and annual income tax returns and others

  • Asset Management

  • Fraud Defense and Protection

  • Acquisition, sale and administration of works of art.

  • Advice on the administration of pieces belonging to the Cultural Heritage of the Nation.

  • Acquisition, sale and management of Real Estate and Boats

  • Estate Planning

  • Domestic and foreign trusts

  • Private Placement Life Insurance

  • Philanthropy

  • Entrustments of Confidence (Mandates)

  • Executor Services

  • Succession Planning

  • Granting of Legitimate Advances and Donations

  • Wills

  • Mediation and Conflict Resolution Services

Team

Germán Carrera
Germán Carreragcarrera@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Germán Carrera

gcarrera@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Yésica Del Carpio
Yésica Del Carpioydelcarpio@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Yésica Del Carpio

ydelcarpio@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Alejandra Tejada
Alejandra Tejadaatejada@cpb-advisory.com.pe

Alejandra Tejada

atejada@cpb-advisory.com

Learn more

Veronica Fossa
Veronica Fossavfossa@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Veronica Fossa

vfossa@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Flavia Cabredo
Flavia Cabredofcabredo@cpb-advisory.com

Flavia Cabredo

fcabredo@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Moritz Abramovitz
Moritz Abramovitzmabramovitz@cpb-advisory.com

Moritz Abramovitz

mabramovitz@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Claudia Rojas
Claudia Rojascrojas@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Claudia Rojas

crojas@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Need more information?