Business Administration and Representation

We plan to ensure the success and continuity of the company.

We address to:

  • Companies in the process of internationalization that wish to establish a subsidiary, branch or permanent establishment in the country.
  • Foreign investors who have decided to acquire shares of Peruvian companies or assets in general.
  • Foreign companies that enter into contracts and/or agreements to be executed in Peru and require representation in the country and administration of the same.

Our Services

  • Determine the type of partnership that best suits the client's needs.

  • Corporate structuring.

  • Incorporation and registration of the company/branch before the Peruvian public registry.

  • Tax domicile.

  • To supervise and warn about the fulfillment of all legal obligations that correspond to the company.

  • Integral management of the company's treasury.

  • Opening and regularization of bank accounts.

  • Signing of contracts and documents related to the operation of the business.

  • Custody of documents.

  • Coordination with accountants.

  • Provide advice and assistance with anti-money laundering requirements.

  • KYC advice and management.

  • Supplier risk assessment, evaluation and monitoring.

  • Company policies, procedures and code of conduct.

  • Regulatory matters

  • Acting as liquidator.

  • In the preparation of the settlement / final accounts.

  • In the coordination of the entire liquidation process.

Team

German Carrera
German Carreragcarrera@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Germán Carrera

gcarrera@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Luis Mejía
Luis Mejia lmejia@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Luis Mejia

lmejia@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Eva Figueroa
Eva Figueroaefigueroa@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Eva Figueroa

efigueroa@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Giuseppe Manini
Giuseppe Manini gmanini@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Giuseppe Manini

gmaini@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Xenia Vizcarra De Schäffler
Xenia Vizcarra From Schäfflerxvizcarra@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Xenia Vizcarra De Schäffler

xvizcarra@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Need more information?