Corporate

We understand the needs of companies at every stage of their operation.

Our practice

CPB Abogados has a deep knowledge and long trajectory in aspects related to business and commercial activity in general. We serve domestic and foreign clients from various sectors throughout the process of incorporation, during its operation, growth and even in the eventual stage of dissolution and liquidation of the same. Our team has extensive experience and understanding of the business needs of each of our clients, which allows us to face highly complex transactions and multiple jurisdictions.

We also support clients in achieving their objectives, providing advice on issues related to corporate reorganization such as mergers, spin-offs, domiciliation of foreign companies both in Peru and in other jurisdictions, company acquisitions, due diligences, conflicts between shareholders, among others.

Our services:

  • Creation and reorganization of companies.

  • Corporate finance.

  • Contracts.
  • Investment Projects.
  • Joint Ventures and Strategic Alliances.
  • Dealer and Franchise Agreements.
  • Distribution agreements.
  • Warranties.
  • Private Equity.
  • Securities issues and capital markets.
  • Outsourcing.
  • Corporate Governance.

Team

Luis Mejía
Luis Mejia lmejia@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Luis Mejia

lmejia@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Eva Figueroa
Eva Figueroaefigueroa@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Eva Figueroa

efigueroa@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Giuseppe Manini
Giuseppe Manini gmanini@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Giuseppe Manini

gmanini@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Johanna Rossi
Johanna Rossijrossi@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Johanna Rossi

jrossi@cpb-abogados.com.pe

Learn more

Need more information?